Our Team

Our team of 18 employees strong and growing!

Tim Silknitter, AHC, CDT

Tim Silknitter, AHC, CDT

President

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
tims@midwestdoor.net

Dick Selig, AHC

Dick Selig, AHC

Founder

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
dick.selig@midwestdoor.net

Curt Pospisil

Curt Pospisil

Lead Sales Representative

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
curtp@midwestdoor.net

Mike Halverson

Mike Halverson

Controller

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
mikeh@midwestdoor.net

Josh Ingersoll

Josh Ingersoll

Purchasing

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
joshi@midwestdoor.net

Clark Hoover

Clark Hoover

Head of Installation and Repair Services

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
clarkh@midwestdoor.net

John Widick

John Widick

Sales Representative

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
johnw@midwestdoor.net

Brandon Seery

Brandon Seery

Sales Representative North Platte Office

Phone: (308) 532-1690
Fax: (308) 532-4659
brandons@midwestdoor.net

Mitch Johnson

Mitch Johnson

Sales Representative North Platte Office

Phone: (308) 532-1690
Fax: (308) 532-4659
mitchj@midwestdoor.net

Kaeyln Schroeder

Kaeyln Schroeder

Project Detailer

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
kaelyns@midwestdoor.net

Loreen Kersey

Loreen Kersey

Project Detailer

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
loreenk@midwestdoor.net 

Errol Huck

Errol Huck

Estimating

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
errolh@midwestdoor.net

Terry Lange

Terry Lange

Logistics Supervisor

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
terryl@midwestdoor.net

Ammy Borrayo

Ammy Borrayo

Logistics Specialist

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
ammyb@midwestdoor.net 

Melissa Eppes

Melissa Eppes

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
melissae@midwestdoor.net 

Kevin Unick

Kevin Unick

Locksmith

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
kevinu@midwestdoor.net 

Pat Lehr

Pat Lehr

Logistics Team

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
patl@midwestdoor.net

Give Us A Call

From custom ordering to delivery and installation we’ve got you taken care of. Give our sales team a call at (402) 464-6348 or fill out the contact form below.

Give Us A Call

From custom ordering to delivery and installation we’ve got you taken care of. Give our sales team a call at (402) 464-6348 or fill out the contact form below.