Our Team

Our dedicated team of employees strong and growing!
Tim Silknitter, AHC, CDT

Tim Silknitter, AHC, CDT

President

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
tims@midwestdoor.net

Curt Pospisil

Curt Pospisil

Sales Manager

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
curtp@midwestdoor.net

Clark Hoover

Clark Hoover

Head of Installation and Repair Services

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
clarkh@midwestdoor.net

Bob Raatz

Bob Raatz

Controller

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
bobr@midwestdoor.net

Mark Hall

Mark Hall

Logistics Manager

Phone: (308) 532-1690
Fax: (308) 532-4659
markh@midwestdoor.net

Errol Huck

Errol Huck

Purchasing Manager

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
errolh@midwestdoor.net

John Widick

John Widick

Sales Representative

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
johnw@midwestdoor.net

Brandon Seery

Brandon Seery

Sales Representative North Platte Office

Phone: (308) 532-1690
Fax: (308) 532-4659
brandons@midwestdoor.net

Mitch Johnson

Mitch Johnson

Sales Representative North Platte Office

Phone: (308) 532-1690
Fax: (308) 532-4659
mitchj@midwestdoor.net

Terry Lange

Terry Lange

Counter Sales

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
terryl@midwestdoor.net

Loreen Kersey

Loreen Kersey

Project Detailer

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
loreenk@midwestdoor.net 

Melissa Eppes

Melissa Eppes

Project Detailer

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
melissae@midwestdoor.net 

Josh Sugita

Josh Sugita

Estimator

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
joshs@midwestdoor.net

Peter Breunig

Peter Breunig

Estimator

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
peterb@midwestdoor.net

Kevin Unick

Kevin Unick

Locksmith

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
kevinu@midwestdoor.net 

Mike Wimmer

Mike Wimmer

Fabrication Foreman

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
mikew@midwestdoor.net

Nanci Quick

Nanci Quick

Logistics Specialist

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
nanciq@midwestdoor.net

Tiffani Thomason

Tiffani Thomason

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
tiffanit@midwestdoor.net

Pat Lehr

Pat Lehr

Logistics Team

Phone: (402) 464-6348
Fax: (402) 464-7268
patl@midwestdoor.net

Give Us A Call

From custom ordering to delivery and installation we’ve got you taken care of. Give our sales team a call at (402) 464-6348 or fill out the contact form below.

Give Us A Call

From custom ordering to delivery and installation we’ve got you taken care of. Give our sales team a call at (402) 464-6348 or fill out the contact form below.